Anfrage-Korb ( 0 )
Firmendetails
  • Zheke Mould Technology Co. Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Einzelhändler
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Staubsauger Shell,Tragbare Staubsauger Shell,Handstaubsauger Shell,Nass trocken Staubsauger Shell,,
Zheke Mould Technology Co. Ltd.

Zheke Mould Technology Co. Ltd.

Staubsauger Shell,Tragbare Staubsauger Shell,Handstaubsauger Shell,Nass trocken Staubsauger Shell,,

Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Haushaltsgerät Aluminium Druckgussteile > Staubsauger Shell
Online Service

Staubsauger Shell

Produktkategorie von Staubsauger Shell, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Staubsauger Shell , Tragbare Staubsauger Shell Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handstaubsauger Shell R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht :
China Staubsauger Shell Lieferanten

Staubsaugerschale FEATURES:

Aluminiumdruckguss ist ein Prozess, bei dem geschmolzene Aluminiumlegierung unter hohem Druck und bei kontrollierter Temperatur in eine Gussform eingespritzt wird. Die Form hat zwei Abschnitte, die "Deckel" Hälfte und die "Ejektor" Hälfte. Die Matrize kann auch zusätzliche bewegliche Segmente aufweisen, die als Dias oder Pulls bezeichnet werden, mit denen Merkmale wie Hinterschneidungen oder Löcher erzeugt werden, die parallel zur Trennlinie verlaufen.

Aluminium-Druckgusswerkzeuge werden in Kaltkammer-Druckgussmaschinen betrieben. Diese Maschinen werden bei den erforderlichen Temperaturen und Drücken betrieben, um ein Qualitätsteil zu erzeugen, das den Nettoform- oder Near-Net-Shape-Spezifikationen entspricht. Aluminium-Druckgussteile können einfach bearbeitet, eloxiert, lackiert, pulverbeschichtet oder sogar verchromt werden.
Aufgrund seiner überlegenen mechanischen Eigenschaften gehören Aluminium-Druckgussteile zu den volumenstärksten Serienprodukten, die heute in der metallverarbeitenden Industrie hergestellt werden.
Aluminium-Druckgussteile sind wichtige Komponenten von Produkten wie Autos, Computern, Waschmaschinen, Trocknern, Kühlschränken, Öfen und sogar Spielzeug. Einige Teile können so einfach wie ein Wasserhahngriff oder so komplex wie ein Getriebegehäuse sein.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Adalia Cheung Ms. Adalia Cheung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Atlas Chen Mr. Atlas Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zheke Mould Technology Co. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts > Vacuum Cleaner Shell

Vacuum Cleaner Shell

Product categories of Vacuum Cleaner Shell, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vacuum Cleaner Shell, Portable Vacuum Cleaner Shell suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Shell R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Household Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Housing

    Household Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Housing

    • Brand: Zheke

    • Packaging: Carton + Plastic film + Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000 Ton / Year

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    • Model No.: ZK-0088

    This Household Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Housing is suitable for Household Appliance products Aluminum die casting Household Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Housing not only can use on household vacuum cleaner but also use on Commercial vacuum cleaner Commercial vacuum cleaners and industrial vacuum cleaners are bulky heavy and...

    • Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Die Casting Shell

    Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Die Casting Shell

    • Brand: Zheke

    • Packaging: Carton + Plastic film + Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000 Ton / Year

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2015

    • Model No.: ZK-0005

    This Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Die Casting Shell is suitable for Household Appliance products Aluminum die casting Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Die Casting Shell surface treatment and spray color according to customer requirements Aluminum die casting Vacuum Cleaner Aluminum Die Casting Shell will be more durable than...

China Vacuum Cleaner Shell Suppliers

Vacuum Cleaner Shell FEATURES:

Aluminum Die Casting is a process where molten aluminum alloy is injected into a casting die under high pressure and at a controlled temperature. The mold has two sections, the "cover" half and the "ejector" half. The die may also have additional moveable segments called slides or pulls, which are used to create features such as undercuts or holes, which are parallel to the parting line.

Aluminum die castings dies are run in cold chamber die casting machines. These machines are operated at the required temperatures and pressures to produce a quality part to net-shape or near net-shape specifications. Aluminum die castings can be readily machined, anodized, painted, powder coated or even chrome plated.
Because of its superior mechanical properties, aluminum die castings are among the highest volume, mass produced items manufactured by the metalworking industry today.
Aluminum die castings are important components of products like automobiles, computers, washers, dryers, refrigerators, furnaces and even toys. Some parts can be as simple as a faucet handle or as complex as a transmission housing.

Send Inquiry

Atlas Chen

Mr. Atlas Chen

Email:

atlaschen@zkdiecasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0757-85688170

Fax:86-0757-85107266

Mobile Phone:+8618676585274Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:atlaschen@zkdiecasting.com

Address:Boai&Hongling rd, Shishan Town,Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.zkdiecasting.com