Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Adalia Cheung Ms. Adalia Cheung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zheke Mould Technology Co. Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Haushaltsgerät Aluminium Druckgussteile

Haushaltsgerät Aluminium Druckgussteile

Produktkategorie von Haushaltsgerät Aluminium Druckgussteile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Haushaltsgerät Aluminium Druckgussteile , Staubsauger Shell Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminium Lüfterblatt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Haushaltsgerät Aluminium Druckgussteile Lieferanten

Unsere Druckguss-Dienstleistungen für Aluminium- Druckgussteile für Haushaltsgeräte umfassen die Verwendung von Aluminiumlegierungen. Ein wesentlicher Vorteil der Verwendung von Aluminium im Druckgussverfahren sind seine geringen Kosten - Aluminiumteile sind viel weniger teuer als Teile, die durch andere Herstellungsverfahren hergestellt werden. Aus Sicht der Funktionalität wiegen Aluminiumdruckguss-Teile typischerweise ein Drittel weniger als Stahlteile, bieten aber dennoch die Stärke und Haltbarkeit, die für jede Leuchte von entscheidender Bedeutung ist.

Vorteile von Aluminium-Druckguss für Haushaltsgeräte Aluminium-Druckguss Teile gehören:

• Sparen Sie viele teure Nebenkosten.

• Eine Vielzahl von Oberflächenbehandlungen und Beschichtungen erfüllen die Bedürfnisse des Kunden.

• Robuste Gießschale

• Verwenden Sie vollständig recycelbare Materialien, um den Umweltbestimmungen zu entsprechen

• Korrosionsbeständig und leicht zu reinigen

Als einer der führenden Druckgusshersteller mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung bietet Zheke Mold Company überlegene Druckgussteile für die Herstellung von Haushaltsgeräten und andere Industriebranchen. Mit unseren professionellen Technikern und modernstem Druckgussverfahren kommt jedes Teil unserer Teile mit zuverlässiger Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit aus.

Anfrage versenden

Adalia Cheung

Ms. Adalia Cheung

Telefonnummer:86-0757-85688170

Fax:86-0757-85107266

Mobiltelefon:+8613690380122Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:adalia@zkdiecasting.com

Firmenadresse:Boai&Hongling rd, Shishan Town,Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Atlas Chen Mr. Atlas Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zheke Mould Technology Co. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts

Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts

Product categories of Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts, Vacuum Cleaner Shell suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Fan Blade R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts Suppliers

Our die casting services for Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts include the use of aluminum alloys. A key advantage of using aluminum in the die casting process is its low cost - aluminum parts are much less expensive than parts produced by other manufacturing processes. From a functionality perspective, aluminum die cast parts typically weigh one-third less than steel parts, while still offering the strength and durability that is essential for any lighting fixture.

Benefits of Aluminum Die Casting for Household Appliance Aluminum Die Casting Parts include:

• Save a lot of expensive secondary costs.

• A variety of surface treatments and coatings meet the customer's need.

• Rugged casting shell

• Use completely recyclable materials to comply with environmental regulations

• Corrosion resistant and easy to clean

As one of the leading die casting manufacturers with over 10 years of experience, Zheke Mould Company has been offering superior die casting parts for household appliance manufacturing and other indudustries. With our professional technicians and cutting-edge die casting process, every piece of our parts comes out with reliable quality and cost effectiveness.

Send Inquiry

Atlas Chen

Mr. Atlas Chen

Email:

atlaschen@zkdiecasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0757-85688170

Fax:86-0757-85107266

Mobile Phone:+8618676585274Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:atlaschen@zkdiecasting.com

Address:Boai&Hongling rd, Shishan Town,Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.zkdiecasting.com